Be an ORANGEBOY champion!

Be an ORANGEBOY champion!

ORANGEBOY is the book everyone's talking about. Winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize...

Ally Carter interviewed about Embassy Row

Ally Carter interviewed about Embassy Row

The final book in the Embassy Row series is out now!

Not long to go until they...

Not long to go until they...

... TAKE THE KEY AND LOCK HER UP.

A BRAND NEW Heist Society story just released

A BRAND NEW Heist Society story just released

... and it's only 99p!!! Holy agggghhhh we're so excited

  • This feminist tumblr is giving us life

    This feminist tumblr is giving us life

  • Be an ORANGEBOY champion!

    Be an ORANGEBOY champion!

  • Ally Carter interviewed about Embassy Row

    Ally Carter interviewed about Embassy Row

  • Not long to go until they...

    Not long to go until they...

  • A BRAND NEW Heist Society story just released

    A BRAND NEW Heist Society story just released

NEW AND UPCOMING BOOKS

 How can you grow up when loss weighs you down? A coming-of-age suspense novel for fans of Paula Hawkins,…

Witch Finder

New from the author of This Raging Light - for fans of Jennifer Niven and Nicola Yoon

A romantic, wistful, and witty contemporary novel set around two people falling in love over seven days in…

Fans of All the Bright Places and The Fault in Our Stars will fall head-over-heels for this amazing tale of a…

The third and final installment in the thrilling Embassy Row series!

From the author of New York Times bestseller and major motion picture The DUFF, comes Thelma and Louise for a…

Heartbreak, romance, fame and pop music- for anyone who's ever dreamed of saying 'I'm with the band'.

"It's fast, clever, often funny and always truthful" - Jenny Downham, author of Before I Die

It's the trip of a lifetime and a summer of love - an empowering, heartbreaking debut for fans of John Green…

From Rosalind Jana, a blogger, writer and feminist, comes this guide to being teenage, growing up and growing…