99 Days

Last year, Molly Barlow did something terrible. Then, her mother wrote a book about it.

A Midsummer's Nightmare

Whitley Johnson's dream summer of shopping, partying and tanning on the beach has just turned...

A Song for Ella Grey

The epic new novel by David Almond, multi-award winning author of SKELLIG and MY NAME IS MINA

Air

The thrilling follow-up to BLUW - a gorgeous story of sun, sea and first love

Asking For It

Does it matter if you can't remember? A powerful novel about betrayal and consent, truth and denial from the author of ONLY EVER YOURS

Blue

Surfing is sixteen-year-old Iris's world, and when the ultra-talented Zeke walks into her life, it soon becomes her passion.

Book of the Month: But Then I Came Back

New from the author of This Raging Light - for fans of Jennifer Niven and Nicola Yoon

Boywatching

If you like Geek Girl, you'll love BOYWATCHING - a sassy, funny story of friendship, fun and boys!

Boywatching: Up Close

Sequel to the hilarious BOYWATCHING - a sassy, funny story of friendship, fun and boys that's perfect for fans of GEEK GIRL

Brooklyn Girls: Coco

Making the move from college life to adult life, one messy mistake at a time: the heartwarmingly funny final instalment of the Brooklyn Girls series.

Bruised

How does bruising start; is it the booze, the neglect or the slap? For Jono,...

Don't Even Think About It

This is the story of how we became freaks. It's how a group of I's became a we.

Embassy Row: All Fall Down

The brand new thrilling series from awesome legend Ally Carter

Embassy Row: See How They Run

Danger. Glamour. Fun. Everything a girl needs.

Embassy Row: Take the Key and Lock Her Up

The third and final installment in the thrilling Embassy Row series!

Emma hearts LA

Emma's just arrived in Los Angeles, a million miles away from all her friends, and...

Far From You

Living with the truth can be murder... A powerful debut and gripping thriller that follows Sophie as she tries to track down her best friend's killer.

Gallagher Girls: 1: I`d Tell You I Love You, But Then I`d Have To Kill You

Gallagher Academy might claim to be a school for geniuses - but it's really a school for spies.

Gallagher Girls: 2: Cross My Heart And Hope To Spy

There I was: Cammie the Chameleon--the Gallagher Girl who had risked the most sacred sisterhood...

Gallagher Girls: 3: Don't Judge A Girl By Her Cover

Here's the thing about covert operations: the really bad things always happen when you least...

Gallagher Girls: 4: Only The Good Spy Young

I thought I was prepared for most scary situations. I've been almost kidnapped twice, fake...

Gallagher Girls: 5: Out of Sight, Out of Time

Normal. I liked the sound of that. Sure, as the daughter of two secret agents,...

Gallagher Girls: 6: United We Spy

It's here - the end of the road for Cammie, the spy girls and Zach...

Girlhood

 How can you grow up when loss weighs you down? A coming-of-age suspense novel for fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn and Jandy Nelson

Graffiti Moon

We've got at least seven hours to get what we want before the sun comes...

Heart-Shaped

Written with sensitivity, humour and a lightness of touch, HEART-SHAPED is a companion to Siobhan...

Heist Society 1: Heist Society

When Katarina Bishop was three, her parents took her to the Louvre...to case it. For...

Heist Society 2: Uncommon Criminals

Katarina Bishop has worn a lot of labels in her short life: Friend. Niece. Daughter....

Heist Society 3: Perfect Scoundrels

Katarina Bishop and W.W. Hale the Fifth were born to lead very different lives -...

In the Dark, In the Woods

A dark, addictive thriller about a mysterious family who live in the woods...

Jessie Hearts NYC

Jessie's just arrived in New York, hoping to forget about her awful ex. New Yorker Finn...

Loose Ends List

It's the trip of a lifetime and a summer of love - an empowering, heartbreaking debut for fans of John Green and E Lockhart.

Love and Other Man-Made Disasters

Juno's about to discover there's nothing more scary than falling in love...

Love is a Number

When her beloved boyfriend Huck dies, Eloise is wrecked. The ultimate golden couple, she will...

Lying Out Loud

Revisit Hamilton High in this must read for all fans of The DUFF - co-starring Bianca and Wesley!

Notes on Being Teenage

From Rosalind Jana, a blogger, writer and feminist, comes this guide to being teenage, growing up and growing into yourself.

Orangeboy

"It's fast, clever, often funny and always truthful" - Jenny Downham, author of Before I Die

Purity

Before her mother died, Shelby promised three things: listen to her father, love as much...

Read Me Like a Book

Bestselling author Liz Kessler's first YA novel is a compelling coming of age story about one girl's exploration of love, identity and sexuality.

Ride

The final instalment in this irresistible story of romance, sun and surf.

Rock War

Meet Jay. Summer. And Dylan. Jay plays guitar, writes songs and dreams of being a rock star...

Run

From the author of New York Times bestseller and major motion picture The DUFF, comes Thelma and Louise for a YA audience.

Seven Days of You

A romantic, wistful, and witty contemporary novel set around two people falling in love over seven days in Tokyo

Shut Out

The girls of Hamilton High School are going on strike. Sick of the rivalry between...

Silence is Goldfish

From the author of the bestselling MY SISTER LIVES ON THE MANTELPIECE

Songs About a Girl

Heartbreak, romance, fame and pop music- for anyone who's ever dreamed of saying 'I'm with the band'.

Stargirl

Before John Green and Rainbow Rowell, there was STARGIRL. The iconic New York Times bestselling, life-affirming novel...

Tease

We didn't mean to hurt anyone...

Ten Things We Shouldn't Have Done

I was about to live a sixteen-year-old's dream. House on the beach. No parents. Parties whenever we wanted. Boys...

The Apple Tart of Hope

The second sensational novel from Irish author, Sarah Moore Fitzgerald, THE APPLE TART OF HOPE is a contemporary love story about loyalty and friendship and the power of never giving up hope.

The Double Shadow

London 1937: 17-year-old Amaryllis is trapped in a memory machine created by her father...

The Duff

When high-school jock and all round moron Wesley Rush tells Bianca she's a DUFF - a Designated, Ugly Fat Friend - she does not the see funny side...

The Duff: film tie-in edition

Now a major Hollywood movie starring Mae Whitman and Bella Thorne

The Glory

A sensational, stand-alone romance from the bestselling author of THE ONE DOLLAR HORSE trilogy

The Kiss

A fun and feisty romantic summer read that will make you laugh and swoon...

The Lost and the Found

When six-year-old Laurel Logan was abducted, the only witness was her younger sister...

The Memory Book

Fans of All the Bright Places and The Fault in Our Stars will fall head-over-heels for this amazing tale of a girl losing her memory

Think Twice

The Espies are back in the smart and funny follow-up to Don't Even Think About It by Sarah Mlynowski

This Raging Light

Funny, emotional, poetic - 2016's most wonderful debut! For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell

Ticket to Love

Erica, Megan, Jen and Serena are on the brink of their adult lives, hoping for...

White Lies and Tiaras

Alice Henshaw thought she'd got over her first love, Jack. Even an invitation to his...

Subcategories