By Leigh Bardugo

Paperback £7.99

ISBN: 9781784292737

Published: May 2017

 

The no.1 betselling sequel to SIX OF CROWS - out now in small size paperback!

 

Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off the most daring heist imaginable.

But instead of divvying up a fat reward, they're fighting for their lives. 

Double-crossed and badly weakened, they're low on resources, allies and hope. 

While a war rages on the city's streets, the team's fragile loyalties are stretched to the breaking point.

Kaz and his crew will have to make sure they're on the winning side ... no matter what the cost.

 

Rate this book and review it in the comments below:

 
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)
 

You Might Also Like...

Books

Six of Crows

Game of Thrones meets Ocean's Eleven in this brand new fantasy epic from the No.1 New York Times...

Authors

Leigh Bardugo

New York Times bestseller Leigh Bardugo is the author of the Grisha books (Shadow and Bone and...

Books

Ruin and Rising

The stunning conclusion to this irresistible fantasy for fans of Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and...

Books

Shadow and Bone

Lonely orphan Alina discovers she has a power that could save her kingdom. But with power comes a...