Acceleration

It's a hot summer and in the depths of the Toronto Transit Authority's lost and...

Adaptation (Adaptation #1)

Flocks of birds are hurling themselves at aeroplanes across America. Thousands of people die. Millions...

At First Sight

There are people in this world who are Nobody. No one sees them. No one notices them. They live their lives under the radar, forgotten as soon as you turn away.

Between the Lives

For as long as she can remember, Sabine has lived two lives. Every 24 hours she Shifts to her 'other' life...

Beyond

Jane is not your typical teen. She and her best friend Lexi call themselves the...

Blood for Blood

The thrilling conclusion to incredible thriller Wolf by Wolf

Bomb

"This book. Wow. Just wow. Sarah Mussi's books always pack a punch, and this one is no different." - Pen and Muse

Bonechiller

Even here, at the end of the world, nightmares always track you down.' To Danny, small...

Book of the Month: CONTAGION

Brand new from the author of SLATED and MIND GAMES

CHERUB 01: The Recruit

A terrorist doesn't let strangers in her flat because they might be undercover police or...

CHERUB 01: The Recruit Graphic Novel

A terrorist doesn't let strangers into her flat because they might be undercover police or...

CHERUB 02: Class A

When CHERUB kids go undercover, no one suspects that they are trained professionals, working to...

CHERUB 03: Maximum Security

Over the years, CHERUB has put plenty of criminals behind bars. Now, for the first...

CHERUB 04: The Killing

Leon is a small-time crook who's ridden his luck for three decades. When he starts...

CHERUB 05: Divine Madness

CHERUB exists for the simplest of reasons: even a master criminal doesn't suspect that the...

CHERUB 06: Man vs Beast

Every day thousands of animals die in laboratory experiments. Some say these experiments provide essential...

CHERUB 07: The Fall

When an MI5 operation goes disastrously wrong, James Adams needs all of his skills to...

CHERUB 08: Mad Dogs

The British underworld is controlled by gangs. When two of them start a turf war,...

CHERUB 09: The Sleepwalker

An airliner explodes over the Atlantic leaving 345 people dead. Crash investigators suspect terrorism, but...

CHERUB 10: The General

The world's largest urban warfare training compound stands in the desert near Las Vegas. Forty...

CHERUB 11: Brigands M.C.

Every CHERUB agent comes from somewhere. Dante Scott still has nightmares about the death of...

CHERUB 12: Shadow Wave

After a tsunami causes massive devastation to a tropical island, its governor sends in the...

CHERUB 13: People's Republic

Twelve-year-old Ryan is CHERUB's newest recruit. He's got his first mission: infiltrating the billion-dollar Aramov...

CHERUB 14: Guardian Angel

Ryan has saved Ethan's life more than once. Ethan thinks he must be a guardian...

CHERUB 15: Black Friday

Ryan is about to board a plane, knowing that the next twenty-four hours will change...

CHERUB 16: Lone Wolf

Book four of the second CHERUB series, featuring a new cast of characters - just as compelling as the first, which has sold millions of copies worldwide.

Dangerous Games

Loved MIND GAMES? Read the sequel for only 99p!

Dead Jealous

People think of Mother Nature as a gentle lady. They forget that she's also Death. Sixteen-year-old...

Dead Silent

When Poppy Sinclair and her boyfriend visit snowy Cambridge, she doesn't expect to discover the...

Defector (Variants #2)

Tessa is a Variant with extraordinary abilities. Can she be the Hero everyone needs her to be?

Dive Bombing

Life is not easy for fifteen-year-old Charlie Peat. He is living alone in London, while...

End Game

A real-life thriller about memory loss, arms dealing and a father son relationship from million copy selling, prize-winning author, Alan Gibbons.

Fractured (Slated #2)

Kyla's memory has been erased, her personality wiped blank, her memories lost for ever. Or so she thought. Kyla...

Gemini Force One: Black Horizon

From Thunderbirds creator Gerry Anderson and bestselling author M.G. Harris, comes the first in this gripping new action-adventure series.

Gemini Force One: Ghost Mine

The thrilling sequel to BLACK HORIZON, from Thunderbirds creator Gerry Anderson and bestselling author M.G. Harris

Gemini Force One: White Storm

From THUNDERBIRDS creator Gerry Anderson and bestselling author M. G. Harris, comes the third in this gripping new action-adventure series.

Henderson`s Boys 1: The Escape

Summer, 1940. Hitler's army is advancing towards Paris, and millions of French civilians are on the...

Henderson`s Boys 2: Eagle Day

Late summer, 1940. Hitler has conquered France. Now he intends to cross the Channel and defeat...

Henderson`s Boys 3: Secret Army

Britain, 1941. The government is building a secret army of intelligence agents to work undercover, gathering...

Henderson`s Boys 4: Grey Wolves

Spring, 1941. German submarines are prowling the North Atlantic, sinking ships filled with the food, fuel...

Henderson`s Boys 5: The Prisoner

One of Henderson's best agents is being held captive in Frankfurt. A set of forged...

Henderson`s Boys 6: One Shot Kill

Spring, 1943. The war is turning against Germany, but Hitler isn't giving up. In...

Henderson`s Boys 7: Scorched Earth

Summer, 1944. As Allied soldiers prepare to land in France, Marc and his friends must destroy...

Impostor (Variants #1)

Tessa is a Variant, able to absorb the DNA of anyone she touches and mimic...

Inheritance (Adaptation #2)

Reese and David are different now. Surrounded by a web of conspiracies ...

It's the End of the World as We Know It

A surreal and hilarious cult classic-in-the-making, sure to delight fans of The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Mind Games

Fans of SLATED - don't miss the brand new thriller from Teri Terry

Momentum

London, the near future. Energy wars are flaring across the globe - oil prices have...

Monument 14 (Monument 14 #1)

Fourteen kids stranded inside a superstore. Inside they have everything they could ever need. There's...

Natural Selection (Adaptation #1.5)

A novella companion to ADAPTATION and INHERITANCE, giving a deeper understanding of one of their most compelling characters

Quantum Drop

Anthony Griffin is an ordinary kid caught up in a dangerous world. The boundaries between...

Quicksilver

Once I was a girl who was special. Now I am extraordinary. And they will never stop...

Riot

Revolution starts with disillusion. 

Saint Death

A potent, powerful and timely thriller about migrants, drug lords and gang warfare by prize-winning novelist, Marcus Sedgwick

Savage Drift (Monument 14 #3)

Fourteen kids have survived the end of the world and are ready for a new beginning ... But it's not over yet. The stunning finale to the Monument 14 trilogy...

Shattered (Slated #3)

After the shocking events of SLATED and FRACTURED, we return to Kyla's oppressive world as...

Siege

Leah Jackson - in detention. Then armed Year 9s burst in, shooting. She escapes, just....

Skink No Surrender

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Carl Hiaasen debuts his first book for teens with this laugh-out-loud thriller, SKINK NO SURRENDER.

Sky on Fire (Monument 14 #2)

Trapped inside a superstore, fourteen kids have worked together to create a refuge while a...

Slated (Slated #1)

Kyla's memory has been erased, her personality wiped blank, her memories lost for ever. She's been Slated. The government...

The 100 Society

For sixth-form student Grace Becker, The 100 Society is more than just a game; it's an obsession...

The Carbon Diaries 2015

It's January 1st, 2015, and the UK is the first nation to introduce carbon dioxide...

The Carbon Diaries 2017

It's over a year since her last diary and Laura Brown is now in her...

The Creeper Man

A spine-chilling and sinister psychological thriller from the author of The Dead House

The Dead House

Carly gets the day. Kaitlyn has the night. But what is the truth? A psychological thriller like no other...

The Here and Now

Seventeen-year-old Prenna James emigrated to New York when she was twelve. But Prenna didn't come from a different country...

The Hit (Boy Nobody #1)

The explosive new thriller for fans of Jason Bourne, Robert Muchamore and Michael Grant. Boy Nobody...

The Loneliness of Distant Beings

A love story from the deepest reaches of our universe

The Memory Hit

What if you could take a drug that allows you to access your past, almost like watching a DVD of your memories? A gripping thriller that will keep you guessing...

The Mission (Boy Nobody #2)

Punchy. Edgy. Unmissable. Jason Bourne meets James Bond for teen readers. He was the...

The Traitor (Boy Nobody #3)

The perfect assassin is now the perfect target.

The Walled City

DIVERGENT meets MEMOIRS OF A GEISHA in this dark YA thriller set within the walls of a lawless slum city, where Jin Ling searches for her lost sister and Dai struggles to complete an impossible mission.

Ultraviolet

Once upon a time there was a girl who was special. This is not her story. Unless...

Wolf by Wolf

Over ten years since the Nazis won the war, 18 year old Yael has one mission: to kill Hitler...